Prevent users from connecting to a Citrix server while performing maintenance

Here is a command for preventing users from connecting to a Citrix server while you are performing maintenance or patching. From the command prompt type:

change logon /disable

When you have finished your maintenance, simply run:

change logon /enable

Be aware that this will also stop you from connecting to the server via RDP if you end your session. Rebooting the server resets this command. This command also works for Terminal Server/Remote Desktop Services.